A Proposal and Save-the-Date in One

Standard

One of my favourite wedding blogs is Green Wedding Shoes. I have been a follower for many a year and love the latest brand incarnation. Aside from that, I often find the most stunning inspirations there and couldn’t help but share this with you all. The simplicity, beauty and raw, genuine love depicted in this amazingly shot save-the-date video by Dan Chen blew me away (and had me crying in my office). Johan: you are a very special man. Charlene: you are one lucky lady. Follow either link for more images and info about Charlene and Johan’s very special day.

Leave a Reply

