Welcome

Standard

Hello everyone! My name is Tegan and I would like to welcome you to Australia’s newest and most exciting wedding blog Our Sweet Love. I have grand plans for this space and I’m hoping that you will join me on this inspiring and creative ride. Some things you can expect here on Our Sweet Love are original and unique wedding ideas displayed in our spectacular featured real weddings and events, user-friendly and detailed tutorial videos to show you precisely how to create special handmade elements for your big day as well as listings of vendors that can help you recreate and bring to life the amazing weddings you have been lusting after on international wedding blogs. I am hoping to inspire you and provide all of the planning tools you need to bring your dream day to fruition.

I look forward to seeing you all again soon with inspiration boards, featured real weddings and events and DIY tutorials.

You can read more about me and why I started Our Sweet Love here.

Leave a Reply

